Registrants For
Wylie Wabbit 2021 National Championship

September 25-26, 2021
11 people have registered for this event

Wyile Wabbit
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Greg Byrne

Lisa Anderson-Byrne
Axel Mehnert
24K 24K Wyile Wabbit
Dublin, CA RYC
2. Kim Desenberg

John Groen
Terry Sistek
Mr. McGregor 8426 Wyile Wabbit
Richmond, CA Richmond YC
3. Christine Dubuc

Ben Mercer
Rob Dubuc
16 Wyile Wabbit
Richmond, CA Richmond Yacht Club
4. Melinda Erkelens

William Erkelens
Christos Zalidis
Jack 19 Wyile Wabbit
Richmond, California RYC
5. Deke Klatt

Johnson 45 Wyile Wabbit
Carpinteria, CA Ventura YC
6. Michael Lazzaro

Mark Lazzaro
Will Larson
Covfefe 60 Wyile Wabbit
7. Marcos McGee

Drake Jensen
Aidan Mobley
Just a Hare 23 Wyile Wabbit
Oakland, CA RYC
8. Erik Menzel

Muchele Sumpton
Malcom Fiefe
Mal Mal Conejo 35 Wyile Wabbit
Alameda, CA RYC
9. Colin Moore

Alex Hanford
Ben Costello
Kwazy 26 Wyile Wabbit
Berkeley, California Richmond
10. Ethan Petersen

Furrari 47 Wyile Wabbit
Oakland, CA RYC
11. Kelsey Tostenson

RON Tostenson
Dan Roberts
Keala 12 Wyile Wabbit
Point Richmond, CA ryc

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network