Registrants For
This portal allows you to register for all MPYC races in 2022.

December 31-31, 2022
11 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Molly Robertson

Delaplaine 139 Shields
Pacific Grove, CA MPYC
2. Scott Brubaker

Charlotte 94 Shields
Pacific Grove, CA Monterey Peninsula Yacht Club
3. Erin Madeira

Yankee 187 Shields
Pacific Grove, CA Monterey Peninsula Yacht Club

Meritage 175 Shields
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA MPYC and NPS Foundation YC
5. Dino Pick
Jim Wirtz

October 96 Shields
Pebble Beach, CA MPYC
6. ron baxter

fireball 7 135 Shields
monterey, California mpyc
7. Jon Dean
Eric Anderson

Tiburon 191 Shields
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA MPYC
8. Garth & Ashley Hobson

Stillwater 103 Shields
Pacific Grove, CA MPYC
9. John Feeley

Medora 192 Shields
Pacific Grove, California MPYC and StFYC
10. Chris Hardy
Jerry Stratton/Julie Alexander

Harriet 161 Shields
CARMEL BY THE, CA mpyc member #1276
11. gerald stratton

Helen 257 Shields
Monterey, CA MPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network