Registrants For
2022 Alligator Run Regatta

April 09-10, 2022
4 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. J.P. AYERS 186
Isotope / Carolina Sailing Club
2. Bill Toburen 1001
Isotope / Carolina Sailing Club
3. David Calhoun TBD
Isotope / Virginia Inland Sailing Association
4. Mark Prudhomme 1953
Isotope / CSC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network