Registrants For
2022 Dana Point Series
Dana Point Yacht Club

March 12-July 23, 2022
10 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jeff Brown

Out of the Blue 56887 Non-Spinnaker
San Clemente, CA LSFYC
2. Sue Griesbach
Bob Langan

Tomol 56896 Non-Spinnaker
San Clemente, CA DPYC
3. David Stege

Vinciamo 56728 Non-Spinnaker
Alio Viejo, CA DPYC
4. Steven Shryock

Marblehead 7335 Non-Spinnaker
Dana Point, CA DPYC
5. Eric Gritzmacher

Cool Man Cool 46734 Non-Spinnaker
Dana Point, California DWYC
6. Randall Hawkins

PACIFICO 46984 Non-Spinnaker
Anaheim, CA dpyc
7. Russ Brown
Mark Trotter

Cruz Comtrol 47474 Non-Spinnaker
San Clemente, CA wsa-oc

TEKEELA 7718 Non-Spinnaker
San Clemente, CA DWYC, ALYC
9. Charles Gramlich
Walt Folsom

MER SEA 56674 Non-Spinnaker
Irvine, CA DWYC

MASQUERADE 67404 Non-Spinnaker
San Clemente, CA TPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network