Registrants For
Cinco de Mayo Regatta

April 30-May 01, 2022
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Kathrin Wagner

Tinka 757 PHRF
Santa Barbara, CA Kathrin Wagner
2. Geoff McFarland

Woop-Woop 553 PHRF
Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Yacht Club
3. Vernon Vincent

Shiokaze 301 PHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBSC
4. David Boatner

Ventura, CA Ventura Yacht Club
5. Robert Mehl

Mild Guacamole 27060 PHRF
Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Sailing Club
6. Harry Benham
James Benham

Gaijin 314 PHRF
Bozeman, Montana SBSC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network