Registrants For
2022 Commodore's Cup Regatta

July 09-10, 2022
5 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Kyle McCaig

Puffin 162 J-24
San Diego, CA CRA
2. Lindsey Wells

Taco Thief 3922 J-24
San Diego, CA Southwestern Yacht Club
3. Ryan Jurkowski

IRIE 2275 J-24
San Diego, CA CRA
4. Christian Seidel

CYGNET2 77219 J-24
San Diego, CA CRA
5. Veronica Hebdon Hallauer
Andrew Lee

Limoncello 506 J-24
San Diego, CA Marina Cortez

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network