Registrants For
2013 Gorge Dinghy Invitational
Columbia Gorge Racing Association

June 28-30, 2013
12 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Bruce Gage

Indi Finch
2397 Tasar
Lakewood, WA CYC Seattle
2. Andy Mack

Jaime Mack
2918 Tasar
White Salmon, WA Hood River Yacht Club
3. Philip Gordon

Debbi Kenote
2399 Tasar
missoula, MT UO Sailing
4. Brendan Fahey

Alex Jones
597 Tasar
Seattle, WA NKSC
5. Dalton Bergan

Lindsay Bergan
2690 Tasar
Seattle, WA Seattle YC
6. W. Andrew Loe III

Mallory Fontenot
2259 Tasar
Seattle, WA SYC
7. Jay Renehan

Lisa Renehan
2916 Tasar
Seattle, Washington Seattle Yacht Club
8. Anthony Boscolo

Haley Lane
Anthony Boscolo
505 Tasar
Seattle, Washington Seattle
9. Chuck Asper

Abby Swann
2751 Tasar
seattle, wa styc
10. Michael Karas

Molly Jackson
Jah Rastafari
2398 Tasar
KIRKLAND, Washington Seattle Yacht Club
11. Francois HEbert

Ren Bennett
2394 Tasar
Whistler, bc Whistler Sailing Association

2678 Tasar

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network