Registrants For
2018 Dana Point Fall Mini-Series
Doheney Series

July 21-October 13, 2018
8 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Randall Hawkins

Pacifico 46984 PHRF-B
Anaheim, CA DPYC
2. Dan Bunce
Jeff Bunce, Nate Bunce

Scenic 7096 PHRF-B
San Clemente, CA CRA
3. Bryan Nickel

Blitz 46973 PHRF-B
Newport Beach, CA NHYC
4. Jason Adamson
Tom Adamson

White Lightning 43262 PHRF-B
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA DPYC
5. Jeremy Quinton
Scott Clapp

Gray Goose 67720 PHRF-B
Lake Forest, CA DPYC
6. Leon kouyoumdjian
leon kouyoumdjian

Tick Tock 2206 PHRF-B
San Clemente, CA dpyc
7. Rich Bennett

Firewater 7123 PHRF-B
Mission Viejo, Ca WSA-OC
8. Norman Hosford
Norman D Hosford

Chaos Theory 77429 PHRF-B
Huntington Beach, CA DPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network