Registrants For
Laser Masters Florida Championship for the Jack Swenson Memorial Trophy

March 08-10, 2019
16 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Mitch Polgar

209387 Laser
Chicago, IL Chicago Corinthian YC
2. paul wurtzebach

175529 Laser
woodridge, IL chicago corinthian
3. Lindsay Hewitt

211640 Laser
Cold Spring Harbor, NY Cold Spring Harbor Beach Club
4. Stefan Nordstrom

211972 Laser
Hovas, Sweden Royal Yacht Club of Gothenburg
5. Mike Moore

195478 Laser
Virginia Beach, VA Diego Garcia Yacht Club
6. Tim Law

195867 Laser
Salcombe, England Salcombe
7. Michael Hicks

GBR 208837 Laser
Ealing, London Queen Mary Sailing Club
8. Ray Davies

166906 Laser
Toronto, ON Club de Vela de Agua Rata
9. Jorge Abreu

173988 Laser
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional Avela
10. Chris Ellyatt

214415 Laser
London, England Queen Mary Sailing Club
11. Sean Guinness

183856 Laser
Blue Hill, ME KYC
12. Markus Ochs

207315 Laser
Amsterdam, NH WSV Doordirjvers

Laser Radial
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Peter Seidenberg

189811 Laser Radial
Portsmouth, RI Sail Newport
2. David Hartman

199916 Laser Radial
Vero Beach, FL NOMAD
3. Ken Swetka

171628 Laser Radial
St Clair Shores, MI Crescent Sail YC
4. Paul Clifford

193301 Laser Radial
Toronto, ON Westwood

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network