Registrants For
Massapoag Yacht Club 71st Annual Regatta

September 12-13, 2020
51 people have registered for this event

Canoe Sailor
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Michael Costello

Dr. No 262 Canoe Sailor
Cambridge, MA NA
2. Will Clark

Bagheera USA 258 Canoe Sailor
Boston, MA Savin Hill YC
3. Andrew Gregg

Red Shift 226 Canoe Sailor
Boston, MA Southold Yacht Club
4. John Kells

Mayhem 244 Canoe Sailor
Maynard, MA GDIYC
5. Stephen Clark

Machete USA257 Canoe Sailor
Warren, RI Bristol

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Liam Gavin

192556 Laser
Westport, CT Cedar Point YC
2. Ellie Ungar

206065 Laser
Quincy, MA RVYC
3. Aaron MacQueen

FC 188097 Laser
Charlestown, MA N/A
4. Bryan Gregory

42 Laser
xx, xx DBMS
5. Sterling Worrell

NA 66 Laser
Hopkinton, MA NA
6. Frances Flam

151 Laser
Providence, RI frances flam
7. Bill Brangiforte

laser 299 Laser
Weymouth, MA Barrington Frostbite
8. Judith Krimski

Puffy 191464 Laser
Quincy, MA MYC
9. David L Ryan

Nothing Yet 211 Laser
Milton, MA DBMS
10. Paul Keohan

829 Laser
Duxbury, MA DBMS
11. Gary Werden

7 or 190543 Laser
Sharon, MA Massapoag Yacht Club

RS Aero
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Philip Myerson

BD4 2896 RS Aero
New York, NY Cedar Point YC
2. Andrew McConnell

Outlawes 2623 RS Aero
xx, xx Cedar Point Yacht Club
3. Marc Jacobi

3172 RS Aero
Norwalk, CT Cedar Point YC
4. Don Winston

Sforzando 2770 RS Aero
Port Washington, NY Cedar Point Yacht Club
5. Jim Myers

Satisfaction 2639 RS Aero
Warwick, RI Cedar Point Yacht Club
6. Boris Mezhibovskiy

Whistling Wind 1126 RS Aero
Brooklyn, NY Cedar Point Yacht Club
7. J Eckart

1042 RS Aero
Norton, MA Massapoag YC
8. Michael Gavin

3222 RS Aero
Westport, CT Cedar Point Yacht Club
9. Francisco Barreto

Espresso 3210 RS Aero
Westport, CT CPYC
10. Richard Gordon

Aero Flynn 3214 RS Aero
Ridgefield, CT Cedar Point YC
11. Eric Aker

1422 RS Aero
Medfield, MA none
12. Gary Orkney

1424 RS Aero
Enfield, NH Mascoma Sailing Club
13. Sally Sharp

1986 RS Aero
Enfield, NH Mascoma Sailing Club

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Melinda Telford

81524 Sunfish
*, * Massapoag Yacht Club
2. Kimberly Jackman

S. S. Mola Mola 4872 Sunfish
Torrington, CT Bantam Lake Yacht Club
3. Amanda Callahan

86518 Sunfish
Portsmouth, RI Bristol Yacht Club
4. Drew Buttner

60085 Sunfish
Westwood, MA Chetolah
5. Kyle Hvidsten

N/A Sunfish
Needham, MA None
6. Andy David

40728 Sunfish
Franklin, MA Barrington Frostbite
7. Elizabeth Clinton

43433 Sunfish
Marblehead, MA Marblehead
8. Bernadette Levesque

4411 Sunfish
Easton, MA Massapoag Yacht Club
9. Artur Zembowicz

2 Sunfish
Belmont, MA Bourne Cove Yacht Club
10. Bill Brangiforte

Alexa Anne 61299 Sunfish
Weymouth, MA Barrington Frostbite
11. Faye Flam

Tinkerbelle 4729 Sunfish
Providence, RI MYC
12. Paul Dierze

Portents of fun 4875 Sunfish
TOPSFIELD, MA 01983, MA Topsfield Yacht Club
13. Mark Stoughton

Leaky N' Slow 3929 Sunfish
Norton, MA Massapoag YC
14. Mary Charles

14 Sunfish
Manchester, CT BLSC
15. John Eckart

Hrunting 51883 Sunfish
Norton, MA Massapoag YC
16. Scott Greenbaum

54311 Sunfish
Scituate, MA N/A
17. John Houstle

612 Sunfish
Brockton, MA MYC
18. Alan Beckwith

55900 Sunfish
Medfield, MA Medfield YC
19. Ken Charles

12 Sunfish
Manchester, CT BLSC
20. Rapid Buttner

9102 Sunfish
Plymouth, MA Chetolah Yacht Club
21. J P Mann

right corner pocket 010 Sunfish
Stow, MA Quannapowitt Yacht Club
22. paul odegaard

feather power III 27777 Sunfish
Guilford, CT bolton lake SC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network