Registrants For
2021 ILCA-NA District 22 Grand Prix
Columbia Gorge Racing Association

January 03-December 31, 2021
10 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jack Carroll

210702 Laser
*, * SYC
2. Kieran Banyard

194592 Laser
*, * Willamette sailing club
3. Owen Timms

208821 Laser
Olympia, WA Seattle Yacht Club/ Olympia Yacht Club
4. Ryan Niland

198378 Laser
Portland, OR WSC
5. Andrew Holdsworth

212592 Laser
Seattle, WA StFYC
6. Frank Hart

213878 Laser
Vancouver, WA VLSC
7. John Manix

210696 Laser
Vancouver, WA VLSC
8. Dave Jursik

194598 Laser
Portland, OR Willamette Sailing Club/CGRA
9. Mark Ross

209072 Laser
Langley, WA Seattle Laser Fleet
10. Rob Hodson

212132 Laser
Portland, OR WSC/CGRA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network