Registrants For
One Design Series

July 03-24, 2022
20 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Scott Bearse

177230 Laser
West Barnstable, MASSACHUSETTS Hyannis Yacht Club
2. Robert Conner

217481 Laser
Barnstable, MA Community Boating, Boston
3. Alana DelCampo

16 Laser
Centerville, MA Hyannis YC
4. Amanda Donohue

176032 Laser
Quincy, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
5. Neal Fowler

Flounder 166914 Laser
Dennis, MA Hyannis YC
6. Jeffrey Hart

183904 Laser
Forestdale, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
7. Brian Leaver

211834 Laser
WEST BARNSTABLE, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
8. Norman Maclean

4126 Laser
South Yarmouth, MA Hyannis
9. Richard Martone

159055 Laser
Centerville, MA HYC
10. Patrick Meade

200210 Laser
Barnstable, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
11. Andrew O'Brien

61 Laser
Centerville, MA HYC
12. Conor O'Brien

16 Laser
Barnstable, MA Hyannis YC
13. Scott Parrella

SNAFU 175210 Laser
Centerville, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
14. David Penfield

Touch of Grey 217505 Laser
Wellfleet, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
15. Paul Revere III

147328 Laser
Barnstable, MA Hyannis YC
16. Molly Rowland

12 Laser
New York, NY Wianno Yacht Club
17. Dan Sexton

218660 Laser
Boston, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
18. Melissa St Onge

170048 Laser
West Yarmouth, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
19. Bridget Wiatrowski

TBD Laser
Winchester, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
20. Sarah Yuskaitis

219965 Laser
West Yarmouth, MA Hyannis Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network