Registrants For
One Design Series

July 03-24, 2022
20 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Molly Rowland

12 Laser
New York, NY Wianno Yacht Club
2. Conor O'Brien

16 Laser
Barnstable, MA Hyannis YC
3. Patrick Meade

200210 Laser
Barnstable, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
4. Amanda Donohue

176032 Laser
Quincy, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
5. Dan Sexton

218660 Laser
Boston, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
6. Sarah Yuskaitis

219965 Laser
West Yarmouth, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
7. Alana DelCampo

16 Laser
Centerville, MA Hyannis YC
8. Melissa St Onge

170048 Laser
West Yarmouth, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
9. Bridget Wiatrowski

TBD Laser
Winchester, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
10. Brian Leaver

211834 Laser
WEST BARNSTABLE, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
11. Richard Martone

159055 Laser
Centerville, MA HYC
12. Jeffrey Hart

183904 Laser
Forestdale, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
13. Scott Parrella

SNAFU 175210 Laser
Centerville, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
14. Paul Revere III

147328 Laser
Barnstable, MA Hyannis YC
15. Robert Conner

217481 Laser
Barnstable, MA Community Boating, Boston
16. Andrew O'Brien

61 Laser
Centerville, MA HYC
17. Scott Bearse

177230 Laser
West Barnstable, MASSACHUSETTS Hyannis Yacht Club
18. Neal Fowler

Flounder 166914 Laser
Dennis, MA Hyannis YC
19. David Penfield

Touch of Grey 217505 Laser
Wellfleet, MA Hyannis Yacht Club
20. Norman Maclean

4126 Laser
South Yarmouth, MA Hyannis

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network