Registrants For
US Sailing’s Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championships Area K Championship The U.S. Junior Doublehanded Championship for the Bemis Trophy The U.S. Junior Singlehanded Championship for the Smythe Trophy

July 17-19, 2019
39 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Samuel Delasanta
03 C420s Sheboygan Youth Sailing Center
2. Rachel Bartel
41 C420s Wayzata Sailing
3. Gregory Bittle
54 C420s Wayzata Yacht Club
4. Ingrid Stollenwerk
2558 C420s Ingrid Stollenwerk
5. Lucia Loosbrock
6204 C420s Minnetonka Yacht Club/Lake Minnetonka Sailing School
6. John Bezaitis
6817 C420s Sheridan Shores
7. Caitlin Derby
7659 C420s Macatawa Bay Yacht Club
8. Wyatt Harley
8697 C420s Columbia Yacht Club
9. Samuel Childers
8699 C420s Columbia Sailing School

    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. John Hultquist
1 Laser Columbia Yacht Club
2. Kytalin Hendrickson
18221 Laser Wayzata Sailing Center
3. Benjamin Wild
136828 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
4. Christian Cushman
155339 Laser Milwaukee Yacht Club
5. Noah Robitshek
165984 Laser TACS/Chicago Yacht Club
6. Aiden Lane
168544 Laser CYC
7. jack reiske
168590 Laser South Shore Yacht Club
8. Emmett Nevel
170073 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
9. Noah Alberte
170667 Laser South shore yacht club
10. Leo Kumar
177676 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
11. Seamus Hendrickson
181215 Laser Wayzata Sailing Center
12. Joshua Goh
181224 Laser Wayzata Sailing
13. Jack Williams
182752 Laser Sheboygan Youth Sailing Center
14. Adam Tronnes
184411 Laser Saint Croix Sailing School
15. Jack Grace
185509 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
16. Tristan McDonald
187381 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
17. Owen Bannasch
187654 Laser Saugatuck Yacht Club
18. Abbey Kowalski
191571 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
19. Abigail Shanley-Roberts
191961 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
20. Henry Scholz
192902 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
21. Luke Ackerman
196157 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
22. Michal Janowicz
199796 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
23. Eden Nykamp
209326 Laser Macatawa Bay Yacht Club
24. Oleksa Zobkiv
209708 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
210645 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
26. Sarah Grace
212633 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
27. Elizabeth Gildea
213066 Laser Columbia Yacht Club
28. Henry Merrilees
213071 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
29. Tryphena Fischer-Klumb
502497 Laser South Shore Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network