Registrants For
AYC Junior Annual
Annapolis Yacht Club

July 02, 2019
22 people have registered for this event

Laser Radial
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Morey Levy
203629 laser Radial Laser Radial FBYC
2. Joshua Almany
191980 Mary Almany Laser Radial FBYC
3. Jordan Bendura
208760 Laser Radial FBYC
4. Joshua Bendura
190238 Laser Radial FBYC
5. andrew Ciszewski
166915 Laser Radial fishing Bay Yacht Club
6. Guthrie Braun
USA206116 Laser Radial Fishing Bay Yacht Club/St. Petersburg Yacht Club
7. Alex Adams
158770 Switch Laser Radial Annapolis Yacht Club
8. Robert Shand
132899 Laser Radial NERYC
9. Xavier Shattuck
180050 Laser Radial SSA
10. Jennifer Permenter
201217 Laser Radial Big Blue Sailing Academy
11. Philip Ralph
205406 Laser Radial TAYC
12. Katherine Weaver
157851 Laser Radial SSA
13. Jack O'Donnell
44 Laser Radial TAYC
14. cole canuel
000 Laser Radial AYC
187173 Dauntless Laser Radial NERYC
16. Magnus Weissenberger
170331 Laser Radial GIYS
17. Griffin Richardson
189792 Laser Radial SSA
200622 Laser Radial FISHING BAY YACHT CLUB
19. Robby Meek
200404 Laser Radial SSA
20. Wade Anthony
164214 Laser Radial RHYC
21. Hayden Gibbons-Neff
200403 Laser Radial TAYC
22. Jon Jon Weed
184454 Laser Radial Annapolis Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network