Registrants For
AYC Junior Annual
Annapolis Yacht Club

July 02, 2019
25 people have registered for this event

Opti Red
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Nathan Jensen
20956 Opti Red NERYC
2. Clare Kammeier
15693 Sugar Rush Opti Red Annapolis Yacht Club
3. Georgia Wensell
9752 Savvy Opti Red FBYC
4. luca webb
22852 sea jordan Opti Red NERYC
5. Lilliana webb
21294 shark bait Opti Red NERYC
6. Robbie Wilmer
20369 Opti Red Annapolis YC
7. Campbell Conway
20811 Opti Red AYC
8. Kyle Pfrang
22455 Opti Red Hampton Yacht Club
9. Leila Pfrang
15512 Opti Red Hampton Yacht Club
10. Rebecca Schill
19187 Opti Red NYCC
11. Nicholas Tollefson
19258 Opti Red AYC
12. Charlotte Staas
22112 Opti Red FBYC
13. Audrey Permenter
21260 Opti Red Norfolk Yacht and CC
14. William Lindsley
15299 Opti Red SSA
15. Kyle Reinecke
22595 Opti Red AYC
16. Jack Butler
19470 Opti Red HYC
17. Jamie Cottage
10586 Spice Opti Red North East River Yacht Club
18. Pierce Brindley
14167 Opti Red HRRT
19. Ava Arepally
20616 Seaglass Opti Red TAYC
20. Willem DeSimone
15924 Opti Red Tred Avon Yacht Club
21. Meredith Werblow
20628 The Golden Snitch Opti Red Annapolis Yacht Club
22. Nathan Richards
6914 Silent Storm Opti Red TAYC
23. Maggie Mohler
19821 Jessica Mohler Opti Red Annapolis Yacht Club
24. Owen MacWilliams
18948 Opti Red Annapolis Yacht Club
25. Parker Herman
8714 Opti Red SSA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network