Registrants For
Massapoag Yacht Club 13th Annual Small Boat Regatta

June 12, 2021
13 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jack Eberhardt

19146 Laser
Sharon, MA Member
2. Aleksei Semeniuk

188122 Laser
Belmont, Massachusetts QYC
3. Bryan Gregory

42 42 Laser
Plymouth, MA Bryan R. Gregory (private)
4. Sterling Worrell

NA 66 Laser
Hopkinton, MA NA
5. Faye Flam

Oscar Madison 151 Laser
Providence, RI MYC
6. Judith Krimski

Pithy 191464 Laser
Quincy, MA MYC
7. Dan Abram

1 Laser
Boston, MA MYC
8. David M Crawley

RUN D.M.C. 210675 Laser
Acton, MA BYC
9. Mike Campbell

S/V Sunflower 11826 Laser
Norton, MA Massapoag Yacht Club
10. Paul Clifford

187848 Laser
Toronto, ON Westwood
11. David Ryan

NA 211 Laser
Milton, MA DBMS
12. Gary Werden

14 Laser
Sharon, MA Massapoag Yacht Club
13. David LeGrand

Zut Alors 185838 Laser
Portsmouth, Ri Bristol

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network